Skip to content

Just messing around…

August 5, 2009
by

While I contemplate moving Left at the Altar to its own domain, I thought I’d play around with different templates here at WordPress.  Feel free to vote up or down.  (This one is WordPress’s “Freshy,” with a custom header.)

Update: Never mind.  Didn’t like it.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2009 10:23 pm

    Hmm. Have to say, I don’t really like the typeface.

  2. basilandbutterflies permalink
    August 5, 2009 10:48 pm

    I really liked your stained glass background…evoked a traditional je ne sais quoi that complemented your unapologetic liberalism. I want to link to your blog from my site…trying to figure that out.

    • mizm permalink
      August 5, 2009 11:04 pm

      Ooo, that’s helpful feedback! I was just about to revert. After mucking about with this (and the corresponding Twitter stuff) for far too long.

Leave a Reply

