New additions to the blogiverse

My esteemed guest posters have both gone off and started their own blogs!  Duff Beach will be posting about bicycle commuting on Road [to] Work. And Cristina White will be posting on just about everything else on Crunch This.  Be sure to check them out!

My friend Austen – whom I hope to entice into a guest post or two here on Left at the Altar – has started a new blog, too.   She’ll be posting at Basil and Butterflies.  Her “About” statement, minus the first paragraph (but only because I’m not an editor, mother, pastor, or in love with a guy named Geoff), could be my personal credo, as well.  Austen has a terrific review of NT Wright’s new book, Justification, at Englewood Review of Books.

Well, these folks should keep me on my blogging toes!

2 thoughts on “New additions to the blogiverse

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

