Humane apparel

Humane California is trying to collect 650,000 signatures by the end of February to put a Humane Farming initiative on the California ballot this year. Signature-gathering is not my strong suit, but I want to see this measure on the ballot, so I went to the volunteer page to sign up. Then I clicked on the Campaign Materials link to see if there was anything I could print out and start handing around while I wait for my petition packet. That page urges potential volunteers to “Get your Humane California t-shirts and other apparel. They’re great to wear while collecting signatures!!” OK, but…
hcthong.jpg

8-0

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

