Skip to content

Signs of life

October 20, 2013
by

nina-leen-teenagers-pushing-an-old-jalopy

I know, you’ve heard it before.  I declare that I am trying to get this blog back up and running, sputter along for awhile, and then stall again.  Now I’m attempting the seemingly impossible: keeping this one going, and getting another one started. When appropriate, I’ll cross-post.  When not, I might just let you know that something is up over there.  Like this.  See you here again, shortly.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bea permalink
    October 21, 2013 9:45 am

    Marilyn, you do so many things and you do them so well, that I am constantly in awe. So what if you don’t post every 5 minutes. I love your blogs and articles whenever you can write them at whatever frequency.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 549 other followers

